Counseling Office Personnel

Phone: (315) 245-3699

Fax: (315) 245-4173


Ms. Lisa Halukiewicz, Secretary: lhalukiewicz@camdencsd.org

Mrs. Barbara Cittadino, School Counselor - students A - F - bcittadino@camdencsd.org

Mrs. Christine Kio, School Counselor - students G - M - ckio@camdencsd.org

Mrs. Tammy Kline, School Counselor - students N - Z - tkline@camdencsd.org

Mrs. Michelle Mellon, School Social Worker - mmellon@camdencsd.org

Mrs. Teresa Stowell-Hollis, School Psychologist - tstowell-hollis@camdencsd.org and her direct phone number is (315) 245-0089